Herald office telephones out of action

0
Have your say

READERS and advertisers attempting to call staff at the Worthing, Lancing, Shoreham and Steyning Heralds will find their calls are diverted today.

Telephone lines to the Herald series office in Chatsworth Road, Worthing, have been severed and are being repaired.

Reporters and advertising representatives are working remotely and can be contacted via email:

Senior reporter Sarah Dale –sarah.dale@worthingherald.co.uk

01903 282363

Senior reporter Alex Jenkins – alex.jenkins@worthingherald.co.uk

Reporter Alex Therrien – alex.therrien@worthingherald.co.uk

Content editor Nicola Caines – nicola.caines@worthingherald.co.uk

Deputy content editor Katherine Hollisey-McLean – katherine.hollisey@worthingherald.co.uk

Sports editor Steve Bailey – steve.bailey@worthingherald.co.uk

Sports reporter Ollie Berry – ollie.berry@worthingherald.co.uk

Digital content and social media editor Sarah Booker – sarah.booker@worthingherald.co.uk

Classified advertising manager Paula Stride – paula.stride@sussexnewspapers.co.uk

Recruitment manager Margaret Race – margaret.race@sussexnewspapers.co.uk

Motors manager Lesley Langridge – lesley.langridge@sussexnewspapers.co.uk

Entertainments manager Rob Alder – rob.alder@worthingherald.co.uk

Property manager and Business Matters Cliff Palmer – cliff.palmer@sussexnewsapers.co.uk

Media sales team leader Kerry Tandy – kerry.tandy@sussexnewspapers.co.uk

Sussex Online TV sales Christine Rosser – christine.rosser@sussexnewspapers.co.uk

Group advertising manager Martin Fuller – martin.fuller@sussexnewspapers.co.uk